Montpelier Community Nursery, 2013

Stephen Lawrence Prize for best building under £1m, Winner

RIBA Stirling Prize, Mid-listed

RIBA National Award, Winner

RIBA Regional Award (London), Winner

Camden Design Awards, Highly Commended

Camden People’s Choice Awards, Shortlisted

Other distinctions and awards

RIBA President’s Award for Research 2017, Yeoryia Manolopoulou, Niall McLaughlin and Eimear Arthur, Shortlisted

Invited Competition ‘Lansdowne Club Courtyard Design’, 2017, Shortlisted

Venice Biennale, Irish Pavilion 2016, Yeoryia Manolopoulou and Niall McLaughlin, Winner and Commission

Invited Competition, Evelina Children’s Hospital Roof Canopy, 2016, Finalist

Royal Academy Summer Exhibition 2016, Invited

Invited Competition ‘Marble Arch Pavilion’, 2016, Finalist

AR and AJ Emerging Woman Architect of the Year 2014, Yeoryia Manolopoulou, Shortlisted

Building Design Small Project Architect of the Year 2013, Finalist

RIBA Regent Street Windows Project 2013, Winner and Commission

Mayor of London ‘Wonder: Incredible Installations’ 2012, Winner and Commission

RIBA Architecture Open Competition 2011, Selected

NLA ‘Best Use of Concrete: Don’t Move Improve!’ 2009, Ruskin Park, Winner

Invited Competition ‘Leadenhall Street Enhancement’ for the NLA and British Land, 2009, Finalist

Royal Academy Summer Exhibition 2008, Selected

RIBA International Competition ‘Brockholes Wetland and Woodland Visitor Center’ for Lancashire Wildlife Trust, North West Regional Development Agency & Forestry Commission, 2008, Finalist

Building Design Young Architect of the Year Award 2007, Long-listed

RIBA President’s Award for Outstanding PhD Thesis 2006, Yeoryia Manolopoulou, Shortlisted

Royal Academy Summer Exhibition 2006, Selected

TEE International Architectural Competition for ‘Syntagma Square’ Athens, 1999, Tessera Commendation

Steadman Fellowship International Architectural Competition, Missuri USA 1998, Anthony Boulanger, Honourable Mention

IKY State Foundation Scholarships Competition, Athens 1996, Yeoryia Manolopoulou, First Prize

Professional Qualification in Architecture, Greek Technical Chamber, 1995, Yeoryia Manolopoulou, First Prize